Latest Products http://www.shaktiengineers.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.shaktiengineers.com Geared Motor http://www.shaktiengineers.com/geared-motor.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an array of Geared Motors that is made available at industry leading rates. The Geared Motors offered by us are designed and made by expert engineers using high technology and high grade material. Heavy Duty Three Stage Geared Motor http://www.shaktiengineers.com/heavy-duty-three-stage-geared-motor.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Heavy Duty Three Stage Geared Motor Manufacturer and Supplier in national markets. Hollow Shaft Helical Geared Motor http://www.shaktiengineers.com/hollow-shaft-helical-geared-motor.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Hollow Shaft Helical Geared Motor Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The Hollow Shaft Helical Geared Motor provided by us is made using high grade material and advanced manufacturing techniques. Helical Inline Gear Boxes http://www.shaktiengineers.com/helical-inline-gear-boxes.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of prime Helical Inline Gear Boxes Manufacturers and Suppliers located at Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Helical Inline Gear Boxes offered by us are designed and made by talented engineers with optimum material and advanced techniques. Worm Gearboxes http://www.shaktiengineers.com/worm-gearboxes.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Worm Gearboxes offered by us are highly reliable gearboxes widely used in various industries and machines. We manufacture Worm Gearboxes from quality material with the help of advanced technology ensuring their high and reliable performance. Rotary Vibrator http://www.shaktiengineers.com/rotary-vibrator.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us technologically advanced Rotary Vibrator that is specially designed for the material handling applications. These Rotary Vibrators are enclosed, surface cooled units operating on 400/440 volts 3 phase, 50 cycles, A. C. supply. Spiral Elevator http://www.shaktiengineers.com/spiral-elevator.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the topmost Spiral Elevator Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Spiral Elevator offered by us is used for conveying many things like powders, small parts, etc. Bin Activator http://www.shaktiengineers.com/bin-activator.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Bin Activator that is ideal equipment for collecting most of the material. We provide Bin Activator that eliminates various problems assuring continuous flow of stored material without any operational headache. Vibro Separator http://www.shaktiengineers.com/vibro-separator.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us technologically advanced Vibro Separator that is ideally used for wet and dry separation of the material. Our Vibro Separator is a screening unit that vibrates in three planes along with vertical axis.